The app is very easy to use for parents, firstly you must login to the app with the login details you have been provided by the childcare setting, if you do not know how to login to the app click here for full instructions.
Once you have logged in follow the intructions below on how to use the app.
After you have logged in to the app, the first page that you will be taken to is your child's diary for the current day (1), if you would like to learn more about the diary on the app click here, once you have read the diary you can proceed to view other sections on the app, to do this click on the home icon in the top right hand corner of the app.
Clicking the home icon will return you to the home screen of the app regardless of the section of the app you are currently on.
After clicking on the home icon you will be returned to the home screen of the app (2) from here you can navigate to any section of the system simply by clicking on one of the icons on the screen.
If you are unable to find the section of the app you are looking for you can type the first few letters of the section into the search box at the top of the screen (3), the screen will then filter the sections of the app and display the results.
After clicking on the section you want to view, you will be taken to the overview page of your selected section (4), you can now proceed to view that section.
Clicking on the home icon at any time will return you to the home screen to select a new section to view.
After clicking on the home icon and arriving at the home screen (5) you can change your push notification, connection and Face ID settings by clicking on the settings icon in the top right hand corner of the app.
After clicking on the settings icon you will be taken to a new page where you click on an icon to change your settings on the app (6).
Clicking the settings icon on the home screen will allow you to edit your push notification, connections and Face ID settings.
After clicking on the home icon and arriving at the home screen (7) you can logout of the app by clicking the logout icon in the top left hand corner of the app.
After clicking on the logout icon you will receive a warning message (8) advising you that if you logout of the app you will no longer receive push notifications to your device, if you still want to receive push notifications simply close the app and do not logout.
Clicking the logout icon on the home screen will log you out of the app, however, only logout if you no longer want to receive push notifications.